Styrelsen

Styrelsen för Neuro Västerbottens län.

Ordförande
Peder Westerberg
Västra Selet 64
911 92 Umeå
E-post: peder.westerberg@umea.se
Telefon: 070-617 90 01

Vice Ordförande
Anders Jonsson
Älgvägen 9
906 43 Umeå
E-post: anders.jonsson@alo.se
Telefon 070-545 43 55

Kassör/Adminstratör
Gunilla Janzén
Gabrieljansvägen 2
903 54 Umeå
E-post: gunilla.janzen@live.se
Telefon: 070-267 38 78

Ledamöter

Karin Nilsson/Neuro Umebygden
Målargränd 3M
904 31 Umeå
E-post: karin.nilsson69@bredband.net
Telefon: 072-207 77 17

Marianne Sandström
Furuvägen 13
918 31 Sävar
E-post: marianne.ke@live.se
Telefon: 070-509 97 22

Dick Nyberg/Neuro Lycksele
Kornvägen 9
921 92 Lycksele
E-post: dick.nyberg53@gmail.com
Telefon: 0950-152 52

Mari Johansson/Neuro Lycksele
Grönsaksstigen 14 K
931 42 Lycksele
E-post: vickan6@hotmail.com
Telefon: 070-629 86 57

Birgitta Boström/Neuro Norsjö-Malå
Falkvägen 6
930 70 Malå
E-post: birgitta.b21@hotmail.com
Telefon: 0730-281 523

Agneta Frimodig/Neuro Skellefteå
Sörby 16
934 31 Kåge
E-post: agneta.frimodig@gmail.com
Telefon: 070-693 69