Ordförande klubba
Foto: Pixabay.com

Styrelsen 2018

Ordförande:
Tor Farbrot
E-post: tor@farbrot.com

Ordinarie ledamöter:
Claes Anneling, vice ordförande
claes.anneling@telia.com

Kent Andersson, kassör
E-post: kent.andersson@neuro.se

Martin Rådberg
E-post:nilserik_66@hotmail.com

Maria Hagsten, sekreterare
E-post: mhnkull@gmail.com

Runa Zetterman
E-post: r.zetterman@hotmail.com

Michael Ahlberg
E-post: ahlberg.michael@icloud.com

Suppleanter:
Erik Dahlström
E-post: eeerikda@gmail.com

Kjell Selander
E-post: kjell@goteborgsjubileumslopp.se

Ted Ekenberg

Valberedning inför årsmötet 2018
Madeleine Kyllerfeldt, tel. kansliet 031-711 38 04
Sara Ekström och Margareta Svensson